12 Week Challenge

Twelve weeks is a long time to stick to something. It is the amount of time that I need to prove to myself that I can do it. Twelve weeks is so intimidating and looking at it now I don’t know how I will be able to do it. I have no choice. I will succeed and complete this.
12 WeekThe details of the 12 weeks are as follows.

This challenge will start on February 24th and it will end on May 18th.

I will only have one cheat per week on each of the twelve weeks.

I am going to log all of my food in MFP – feel free to find me; cmarq01

Continue Facebook fitness challenges

Blog once per week on my progress and come clean if I have any struggles

That is basically it. I am not going to set to many restrictions or too many specific details because at the end of the 12 weeks I hope to be at the point of sustainability. I want this to result in a life change that I am comfortable living with. I want to feel healthy I want my son to grow up with healthy eating habits and to form a positive relationship with food. This will be the most challenging 12 weeks of my life. I owe it to myself. I need to see what I am capable of and finally dedicate some time to me and my body.

12 week.1I am so afraid that I will fail but I have to give my whole effort on this. I need this. Have you ever felt fear in completing a goal that you set for yourself?

4 thoughts on “12 Week Challenge

Leave a Reply

