#BYEFELICIA, It’s Friday!

Time again to hit you with some favorite laughs stolen straight from Instagram.

#ByeFelicia

free.4

I sure do miss my cat, if only I had noticed the warning signs sooner…

free.6

The best way to avoid answering someone’s question..

free

I would be too afraid to actually carry this though..

free.1

Sometimes I prefer the streets though, the ground is more level…

free.3

Punctuation is everything..

free.7

My favorite blog posts of the week from other bloggers are…

What’s in my bag by Krystal over at The Kay Times. I love seeing what other people carry in their bag. It never even matters what it is. I guess I am just nosey.

On Being Unfaithful by Taylor over at The Daily Tay. The title is not what you would think and it is actually a very heart warming post. I love it!

Nutella Oreo Cheesecake by Meagan over at All the Joys. This recipe looks amazing and she did an excellent job breaking down the steps to create this tasty desert. Not to mention, I freakin’ love Oreos!

My new favorite TV Show

I am so happy that it is Friday and I have a lot of exciting plans in the works. I can’t wait to share them with you! Have a great weekend!

Friday Favoritesyes.7

8 thoughts on “#BYEFELICIA, It’s Friday!

  1. hahaha the “I love cooking my family and my pets” is such a good example of why punctuation is so important! funny how a few little commas can make all the difference!

    hope you have a great weekend!

    Jessica
    the.pyreflies.org

Leave a Reply

