Selfie

It has been awhile (at least I think) since I hit you with a selfie, let’s do it. Here is what my face looks like today. #Ididn’twakeuplikedis #Itookashowerdoe

face

I try not to make eye contact with the camera, I prefer to look at myself rather than the hole at the top of the phone. Who wants to look at holes anyway? Am I right?

I need your assistance in making a decision or two. I am getting a bit antsy about changing my hair color. I’m having a difficult time adjusting to this fade color. When I curl my hair it looks great because most of the amazing color is hidden and difficult to see without some curlage. The thing is, I don’t usually get up early enough to curl my hair on weekdays because, well, sleep. Here is where you come in. Should I color my hair back to the red it was a few months ago?

thurs.1

Go to this color which is basically black with purple in it. This way, when I am in the sun or bright lights I look like a majestic creature.

face.1

Or just make a very subtle change with a bit more consistency in the color like this..

face.2

I know I ask you guys all the time but I really need help. I can’t make this decision on my own! I need you!

4 thoughts on “Selfie

Leave a Reply

