What should I do?

This hair color has seen some intense fading. I need your honest opinion here. What should I do? Should I dye it red again? Should I dye it the blackish color that I love? Should I just continue to let the fade happen? I don’t know what to do! Help me. This is what I am working with now.
MondI don’t know what’s happening with my face, I’m sleepy…..

In other news, my forehead recently got approved for its own area code and has made plans on moving into a new home so maybe my face can stop being so crowded.

In true Monday fashion I am all over the place, I accidentally hit publish on a guest post I had written for someone else. If you get that email just go ahead and delete it. It wasn’t meant for you at this time and I promise that you’ll get the chance to read it. That’s what I get for being all sleepy and stuff.

mond.3

Friday was “talk/dress like a pirate” day a Krispy Kreme. Talk like a pirate, get a free donut, dress like a pirate, get a free box. The answer was simple. Dress like a pirate. My boyfriend took it pretty seriously and even made our eye patches. You can see how much he loves me based on how much better my eye patch looks than his. In the end we had 5 boxes of donuts and a chance to get as many cavities as our mouths can handle.

I hope you had a fantastic weekend and a Monday that is better than all of the other Mondays.

11 thoughts on “What should I do?

  1. Arg, you two really went all out! Your eye patch made me laugh my ass off. Jack Sparrow or Captain Hook would not approve! I hate to admit that I don’t like Krispy Kreme. #TeamDunkin

    I think you should do a warm chestnut color with the cooler months coming. I’m due for a new do myself!

    • Epic eye patch fail! lol. I don’t really like donuts that much, unless they have chocolate and sprinkles and these were just plain glazed… I only ate one. I thought about eating more of them though.

      Warm chestnut is a good idea, haven’t had that color before. Post pictures if you change your hair up πŸ™‚ I love to see hair transformations!

  2. Oh that’s hard! I like the color now- maybe you could do a warm toned brown with some red lowlights?? That’s one of my faves. So awesome what you guys did to get Krispy Kreme! U looked like real pirates πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

