FRIYAY/ I hate AT&T

As I type this post I am also in the middle of a live chat with AT&T U-Verse because they have made an error. Let’s all join together and see how this ends. Anyway. Another day, another bad dream, but lets not focus on the negative. It’s Friday!

again

If that is not the truth sometimes. Can I live?

again.1

I’ve seen this meme a few times before. Men, take note, it’s like that sometimes.

again.2

Yea, I am not the type to hang out with my neighbors, if they get into a disagreement I would feel the need to get involved, just best to keep my distance. If the cops get called, my only quote will be “I’ve only seen them get in and out of the car, I have no idea if they are good people.”

att

Current situation with AT&T live chat. I’ve just stopped responding and I keep getting the same random responses over and over. Safe to say that they do not care about me or my dollar bills. May just need to start giving them to someone else. My dollars should be appreciated.

I’m now tweeting them and harassing both @ATT and @ATTCustomerCare accounts to see if they respond any quicker. This is the worst service I have ever received from a company. Do you hate ATT?

att.1

Feel free to follow along to see how things play out between the two of us. I didn’t intend for this blog post to bash ATT but I am tired of waiting and they are about to see me leave the scene. Have a great weekend everyone.

Friday Favorites

9 thoughts on “FRIYAY/ I hate AT&T

  1. i despise at&t when i have to deal with them. when our internet is working fine i couldn’t care less. gah they are so rude and stupid. i do not like hanging out with my neighbours, unfortunately we just found out that our neighbour is good friends with one of our friends so we see her out a lot and we’re just like no. please stop. we don’t want to be your friend.

    • Glad that I am not the only one. Really, I just don’t like dealing with cable and internet providers; always the were customer service ever. I just don’t want neighbors to ever feel comfortable just showing up at my house… weird. lol

    • It’s crazy! They ended up replying to me on Twitter asking if they could call, at the time I wasn’t in the position to talk on the phone, hence the online chat. They said they’d call the next day between 8:30-9:30am. They never called. I have movie channels now though, so, not sure what is going to happen from here though.

  2. Pingback: Virtual Complaints/Confessions | Sold Out Arenas

Leave a Reply

