Let’s get to dancin’

It’s Wednesday! It’s Wednesday! Can we do a little happy dance since the week is halfway done?

dance.1

Speaking of dancing, I want to start doing this every time I am in a fabulous mood. Also, the dictionary should just go ahead and change the spelling from surfboard to serfbort. It just makes more sense that way.

dance.2

This is more my style. When I am out dancing, I prefer to just live in this safe place. Granted my side steps aren’t as wide. I basically perform every song that I know to this level of intensity. Mostly in my car, by myself, nonetheless, it happens.

dance.3

If you try to cut me in any type of line then I like to hit you with this dance move, so you know. It’s not happening.

dance.4

Finally, this is how I dance when I finally get to fart after holding onto it for an entire day, or hour… you get it.

dance.5

Now if you will excuse me, I have some rump shaking to take care of on this lovely day.

dance.6

Vodka and Soda
The Hump Day Blog Hop
10 thoughts on “Let’s get to dancin’

  1. when my jam comes on and i’m in the car, i dance in my seat. dont even care if people see me. when Supersonic came on (remember JJ Fad??) i cranked that baby and wanted to get out of the car and dance.
    thanks for linking up!

  2. I feel like I need to get up and dance right now after reading this post! And omg watching all of these dance gifs just makes me remember how I used to have a “signature move” back when I was a gogo dancer. Lmfao. I should totally make a gif of it. Hahahaha.

    And yes, since Miss Bey’s Drunk in Love, I now pronounce it “surfbort”.

Leave a Reply

