I’ve got nothin…

I didn’t blog yesterday. It’s kind of crazy because Wednesdays are usually the day that I get the most traffic. I apologize but for some reason I am having a hard time coming up with something I want to write about after my post on Tuesday. When I go back and re-read that post it is all out of order, it doesn’t flow well, but it is honest and it is raw.

Since writing that post it almost feels weird to just continue on like nothing happened and just write about Kanye and Beyoncé ruling the world. I like to make people laugh and I like to laugh. I carry on with life just fine but when I come here I just don’t know what to say. I think I am taking this a bit to seriously and it is quite possible that just making you laugh and sharing my experience may be enough to help brighten someone’s day or just give an idea that wasn’t otherwise considered.

I didn’t want to leave anyone hanging so with that said, I will stop rambling for now and come back tomorrow with something to say… hopefully. I leave you with a picture of my gigantic forehead. Such a beauty.

forehead

6 thoughts on “I’ve got nothin…

Leave a Reply

