Friday Favorites

It’s Friday, so you know what that means! Cheers to Frikken weekend. Every since I become blog friends with Jessica at Frikken Duckie I just feel obligated to spell it that way. I think I love it. Head on over and check her out because I said so.

Let’s get to some of my favorites as of late.

1. Nicole Guerriero, She is my favorite beauty vlogger on Youtube. She has a quirky sense of humor and is so gorgeous. Not to mention she does not only use high-end, expensive make-up/hair products.

friday

2. This Michael Kors watch. It is to die for! This is something that requires saving money before going to purchase. Delayed gratification. It’s hard.

friday.1

3. This quote. It’s pretty much the truth.

friday.2

4. This meme… also, there was a spider in my shower with me this morning… I didn’t even invite him in; now I feel violated. I mean, the spider saw me naked.

friday.3

5. Finally, my favorite thing on Friday… YOU GUYS!!! Thank you for following along and reading my blog. I would probably still write if you didn’t read it but since I know other people are there I make sure to proofread, on occasion….

friday.4

That’ll do it for Friday. Have a great weekend! If you are feeling a little low this weekend just go out and buy some glitter body spray, find a spider and get some free pole dancing lessons!

14 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. I had to save that quote. Dammit I wish I could send it to my ex. Ill refraim though…. Poor lil Kim. Also that watch is amaazeeeeballls. Michael Kors always gets it right!

  2. I’m sitting with my sister at Barnes & Noble on a fridaynight (cause we’re cool like that) and I just snorted at the Lil Kim/Beyonce pic. The guy at the table next to us gave me a weird look. I’m going to have to check out that beauty vlogger, I’m always looking for new gurus to watch!

    Happy weekend!

    • Of course you are!! Girl can you hook me up with a knock off MK watch?? Lol, but for real though. I don’t even wear a watch at all right now. I just stare at the pretty ones and dream of someday. 🙂

Leave a Reply

