CRASH

Welp, I got into a minor accident on my way to work this morning. Apparently when you are trying to merge during a traffic jam you just go all Grand Theft Auto and use your car to move the other cars out of the way. At least that’s how it felt when I am in my own lane minding my own business barley going 10 MPH and feel the back side of my car get hit. For reals though. What were you trying to do home girl?

Anyway, no one got hurt. Just a little frustration on my part but I kept my cool. My son did not even seem aware of what happened which is good. I would like a break from all of the bad things that have been happening lately. Seriously, I could use a peak in life right about now, these valleys are no joke!

Anyways I decided to participate in my first link up today since I love a good jam on a Friday. Whitney over at I Wore Yoga Pants hosts the fantastic link up below. Check her out, she’s a really good time.

 

The purpose: To start our weekend with some fantastic jams.

The station that inspired it: “Back That Azz Up” on Pandora Radio.
The rules: Link your jams up and have a jam sesh with all of us!

I had to use spotify because WordPress was being in inconvenient whore and kept pissing me off. Hope you enjoy the song 🙂

2 thoughts on “CRASH

Leave a Reply

