Shut the hell up

Alright, today calls for another post. I just read what I typed and was not happy about it. Sure we all have bad days. I am stronger than that. We are stronger than that. I am not going to just sit around on a freakin’ Friday and be down about my life and my situations. I am telling myself to shut up because I AM ALIVE DAMN IT!

Sometimes I guess I/we get too caught up in our own life and what crap we are dealing with. Maybe I am an emotional/hormonal raging beast right now. Maybe I do think I could benefit from a fight with a brick wall (minus the bloody knuckles, although I do love a good battle wound..).

All in all I hold too much in, I do not share how I am really feeling with the people that needs to hear it. I try to pacify everyone and instead I hold it all in to avoid stepping on someone else’s toes. Well children, today I am going to get over myself and my feelings because I am really the only one who cares about it. I have a job to do today.. literally, I have to work. So all of this poor me boo hoo crap is a waste of my time.

I will still share some of my life struggles in the future because I think it can be helpful to others but not in a “poor me” kind of way.

We are women and Beyoncé said that we run the world and Beyoncé is never wrong. EVER!

Beyonce-Super-Bowl-Outfit-Pictures

Not even super bowl Beyoncé. You try to dance all fierce and control you face. It is impossible.

yonce

Sorry if you don’t like Beyoncé… not

6 thoughts on “Shut the hell up

Leave a Reply

