Itchy Itchy Itchy

Image

This guy is still itchy from whatever it is that gave him a terrible rash that made me a terrible, angry, stressed out parent resulting in many vent sessions with my BFF Kara. I think that we are at the point where it stopped spreading and is hopefully going to start to improve. I still wish I had some answers as to what it was so that we can avoid this in the future. I guess that is not in the cards for us right now. I am just going to continue to pray and believe that he is getting better.

In other news, I plan to give a recap of the wedding that I was in because it turned out to be a great time with some really crazy disasters that were somehow solved in one way or another. I got to spend some great time with my old friends and I loved every minute of that as well.

I guess this post is kind of just a quick pop in since I am in a better mood. One final thought, I received presents at work today for administrative professionals day and we are having lunch catered. First time I have received that kind of treatment. Makes me happy! Free food is the best food! Unless it is seafood; I hate seafood.

2 thoughts on “Itchy Itchy Itchy

  1. Vent away whenever needed…i do the same with u 🙂 Poor lil fella….glad he is improving! ps- Kim actually brought us each a gift and fruit trays, juice, and donuts for breakfast yesterday for admin day (i just stuck to the fruit :)) She is my favorite boss ever (so far) but i was still shocked!

    • That sounds pretty amazing! I am glad she did something for you guys! I am not going to tell you what we got because I do not want you to be jealous. The post I put up today is way better!

Leave a Reply

